Search results

Ann-Christine Krooks

Ann-Christine Krooks

Kartoittaja

Measurement department

ann-christine.krooks@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1237

Sofie Utgård

Sofie Utgård

Kartoittaja

Measurement department

sofie.utgard@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1235

Lina Karlsson

Lina Karlsson

Personnel office

lina.karlsson@jakobstad.fi

004 478 51238

Johanna Palmroth

Johanna Palmroth

Pedagogical leader, vice director

Early childhood education

johanna.palmroth@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1303

Noora Storlund

Noora Storlund

Communications and marketing

Administration

noora.storlund@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1742

Fredric Portin

Fredric Portin

Liikunta ja hyvinvointipalvelupäällikkö

Exercise

fredric.portin@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1529

Jonna Jutila

Jonna Jutila

Administrative secretary

Civilisation

jonna.jutila@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1478

Siv Lundtröm

Siv Lundtröm

Administrative secretary

Civilisation

siv.lundstrom@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1477

Emilia Vikström

Emilia Vikström

Kiinteistösihteeri

Measurement department

emilia.vikstrom@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1366

Pia Pelto

Pia Pelto

Special teacher in early childhood education

Early childhood education

pia.pelto@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1395