The Town Office

The town office acts as the administrative and legal department of the corporate administration. It is also responsible for the general secretary-, preparatory- and executive tasks of the town council and the town executive. Case and document management of the department of education and the department of technical services and overseeing the document are also part of the responsibilities.

The town office is responsible for the participating rights of the inhabitants, the centralised customer services, the general management and IT-administration, the centralised communications, and legal matters.

The town office is also responsible for the development of the town’s marketing and tourism.

The town office is led by the administrative director.


Address
Town Hall
Strengbergsgatan 1, 68600 Jakobstad
tel. 06 786 3111
Kirjaamo tel. 044 785 1413
kirjaamo@pietarsaari.fi

Contact us

Milla Kallioinen

Milla Kallioinen

Administrative Director

Administration

milla.kallioinen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1651

Heli Viitala

Heli Viitala

Secretary to the Mayor

Administration, City office

heli.viitala@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1741

Hanna Wallenstjerna

Hanna Wallenstjerna

Asianhallintasihteeri

Administration, City office

hanna.wallenstjerna@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1280

Anna-Pia Sundman

Anna-Pia Sundman

Asianhallintasihteeri

Administration, City office

anna-pia.sundman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1413

Johanna Pitkäkangas

Johanna Pitkäkangas

Asianhallintasihteeri

Administration, City office

johanna.pitkakangas@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1355

Johanna Pesola

Johanna Pesola

Administrative Secretary

Administration, City office

johanna.pesola@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1282

Katrin Nylund

Katrin Nylund

Customer Service and Switchboard Administrator (Front Office)

Administration, City office

katrin.nylund@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1988

Petra Rosenqvist

Petra Rosenqvist

Office Secretary

Administration, City office

petra.rosenqvist@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1321

Susanna Hietanen

Susanna Hietanen

Translator

Administration, City office

susanna.hietanen@jakobstad.fi

Ida Forsman

Ida Forsman

Translator

Administration, City office

ida.forsman@jakobstad.fi

Johan Lithén

Johan Lithén

Development Manager

Administration, City office

johan.lithen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1653

Noora Storlund

Noora Storlund

Communications and marketing

Administration

noora.storlund@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1742