The Town Office

The town office acts as the administrative and legal department of the corporate administration. It is also responsible for the general secretary-, preparatory- and executive tasks of the town council and the town executive. Case and document management of the department of education and the department of technical services and overseeing the document are also part of the responsibilities.

The town office is responsible for the participating rights of the inhabitants, the centralised customer services, the general management and IT-administration, the centralised communications, and legal matters.

The town office is also responsible for the development of the town’s marketing and tourism.

The town office is led by the administrative director.


Address
Town Hall
Strengbergsgatan 1, 68600 Jakobstad
tel. 06 786 3111
Kirjaamo tel. 044 785 1413
kirjaamo@pietarsaari.fi

Contact us

Milla Kallioinen

Milla Kallioinen

Administrative Director

Administration

milla.kallioinen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1651

Tiina Pelkonen

Tiina Pelkonen

Tourism and Marketing Planner

Administration, Tourism

tiina.pelkonen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1208

Heli Viitala

Heli Viitala

Secretary to the Mayor

Administration, City office

heli.viitala@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1741

Christina Lind-Kangas

Christina Lind-Kangas

Coordinator

Administration, City office

christina.lind-kangas@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1415

Margaretha Storbacka

Margaretha Storbacka

Asianhallintasihteeri

Administration, City office

margaretha.storbacka@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1280

Anna-Pia Sundman

Anna-Pia Sundman

Asianhallintasihteeri

Administration, City office

anna-pia.sundman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1413

Johanna Pitkäkangas

Johanna Pitkäkangas

Asianhallintasihteeri

Administration, City office

johanna.pitkakangas@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1355

Paulina Åkerholm

Paulina Åkerholm

Communications Planner

Administration, City office

paulina.akerholm@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1742

Johanna Pesola

Johanna Pesola

Administrative Secretary

Administration, City office

johanna.pesola@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1282

Mikael Enlund

Mikael Enlund

Assistentti

Administration, City office

mikael.enlund@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1406

Katrin Nylund

Katrin Nylund

Telefonväxelansvarig (Front Office)

Administration, City office

katrin.nylund@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1988

Petra Rosenqvist

Petra Rosenqvist

Asiakaspalveluvastaava (Front office)

Administration, City office

petra.rosenqvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1321

Susanna Hietanen

Susanna Hietanen

Translator

Administration

susanna.hietanen@jakobstad.fi

Ida Forsman

Ida Forsman

Translator

Administration

ida.forsman@jakobstad.fi