Contact information

The administration is responsible for organizing early childhood education, primary and upper secondary education, and cultural and leisure activities

Swedish-language schools

Jan Levander

Jan Levander

Director of Education and Welfare

Civilisation

jan.levander@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1479

Siv Lundtröm

Siv Lundtröm

Administrative secretary

Civilisation

siv.lundstrom@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1477

Finnish-language shools

Juha Paasimäki

Juha Paasimäki

Head of Education

juha.paasimaki@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1480

Jonna Jutila

Jonna Jutila

Administrative secretary

Civilisation

jonna.jutila@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1478

Early childhood Education

Hanna Åbacka-Suomalainen

Hanna Åbacka-Suomalainen

acting Head of early childhood education

Early childhood education

hanna.abacka-suomalainen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1598

Pia Saarijärvi

Pia Saarijärvi

Osastosihteeri

Early childhood education

pia.saarijarvi@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1594

Annika Vornanen

Annika Vornanen

Secretary

annika.vornanen@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1501

Culture and leisure

Päivi Rosnell

Päivi Rosnell

Head of Culture and Leisure | Principal, Pietarsaaren suomenkielinen työväenopisto

Culture, Workers’ institute

paivi.rosnell@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1249

Fredric Portin

Fredric Portin

Liikunta ja hyvinvointipalvelupäällikkö

Exercise

fredric.portin@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1529

Finans

Anette Granberg

Anette Granberg

Financial manager (education and welfare)

Finance department

anette.granberg@jakobstad.fi

050 365 9321

Pirjo Salonen

Pirjo Salonen

Civilisation

pirjo.salonen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1486

Contact us

Jan Levander

Jan Levander

Director of Education and Welfare

Civilisation

jan.levander@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1479