Search results

The Integration Port

The Integration Port

The Integration Services

integration@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1686

Jonna Ainasoja

Jonna Ainasoja

Osastosihteeri

Early childhood education

jonna.ainasoja@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1594

Cecilia Andtbacka

Cecilia Andtbacka

Special teacher in early childhood education

Early childhood education

cecilia.andtbacka@jeppis.fi

044 785 1509

Jenny Asplund

Jenny Asplund

Nuoriso-ohjaaja

Youth office

jenny.asplund@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1951

Heidi Autio- Enkvist

Heidi Autio- Enkvist

Pedagogical leader, Viktoria daycare

Early childhood education

heidi.autio-enkvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1303

Ulrika Björkell-Blomqvist

Ulrika Björkell-Blomqvist

Kindergarten director

Early childhood education

ulrika.bjorkell-blomqvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1455

Magnus Brännbacka

Magnus Brännbacka

Planerare

Municipal engineering services, Municipal technical services

magnus.brannbacka@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1203

Tom Byskata

Tom Byskata

Työvalmentaja

Asema Luotsi

tom.byskata@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1523

Jan-Ole Bäck

Jan-Ole Bäck

Kaupunginpuutarhuri

Municipal engineering services

jan-ole.back@jakobstad.fi

044 514 7282

Frank Bäcksholm

Frank Bäcksholm

Rakennuttajainsinööri

Municipal engineering services

frank.backsholm@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1998

Jeanette Edfelt

Jeanette Edfelt

Museoamanuenssi

Museum

jeanette.edfelt@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1590

Anne Ekstrand

Anne Ekstrand

Mayor

Administration

anne.ekstrand@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1410

Eva-Maria Emet

Eva-Maria Emet

Personnel Director

Administration, Personnel office

eva-maria.emet@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1318

Kaija Ena

Kaija Ena

Hallintosihteeri

Wawa-institute

kaija.ena@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1279

Matilda Engström

Matilda Engström

Varhaiskasvatusjohtaja

Civilisation, Early childhood education

matilda.engstrom@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1426

Johan Enlund

Johan Enlund

Vastaava suunnittelija

Municipal engineering services

johan.enlund@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1221

Mikael Enlund

Mikael Enlund

Assistentti

Administration, City office

mikael.enlund@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1406

Marja Eriksson

Marja Eriksson

Erityisliikunnanohjaaja

Exercise

marja.eriksson@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1652

Esther Fagerudd

Esther Fagerudd

Nuoriso-ohjaaja

Youth office

esther.fagerudd@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1951

Gunilla Finström

Gunilla Finström

secretary

gunilla.finstrom@edu.jakobstad.fi

044 785 1325

Gunilla Flinck

Gunilla Flinck

Toimistosihteeri / Mittaustyöntekijä

Municipal technical services

gunilla.flinck@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1650