Search results

Ida Forsman

Ida Forsman

Translator

Administration

ida.forsman@jakobstad.fi

Susanna Hietanen

Susanna Hietanen

Translator

Administration

susanna.hietanen@jakobstad.fi

Milla Kallioinen

Milla Kallioinen

Administrative Director

Administration

milla.kallioinen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1651

Margaretha Storbacka

Margaretha Storbacka

Asianhallintasihteeri

Administration, City office

margaretha.storbacka@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1280

Tiina Pelkonen

Tiina Pelkonen

Tourism and Marketing Planner

Administration, Tourism

tiina.pelkonen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1208

Heli Viitala

Heli Viitala

Secretary to the Mayor

Administration, City office

heli.viitala@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1741

Christina Lind-Kangas

Christina Lind-Kangas

Coordinator

Administration, City office

christina.lind-kangas@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1415

Anna-Pia Sundman

Anna-Pia Sundman

Asianhallintasihteeri

Administration, City office

anna-pia.sundman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1413

Johanna Pitkäkangas

Johanna Pitkäkangas

Asianhallintasihteeri

Administration, City office

johanna.pitkakangas@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1355

Petra Rosenqvist

Petra Rosenqvist

Asiakaspalveluvastaava (Front office)

Administration, City office

petra.rosenqvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1321