Search results

Maria Sjöblad

Maria Sjöblad

Pedagogical leader and special teacher in early childhood education

Early childhood education

maria.sjoblad@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1408

Cecilia Andtbacka

Cecilia Andtbacka

Special teacher in early childhood education

Early childhood education

cecilia.andtbacka@jeppis.fi

044 785 1509

Ulrika Björkell-Blomqvist

Ulrika Björkell-Blomqvist

Kindergarten director

Early childhood education

ulrika.bjorkell-blomqvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1455

Heidi Autio- Enkvist

Heidi Autio- Enkvist

Pedagogical leader, Viktoria daycare

Early childhood education

heidi.autio-enkvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1303

Hanna Åbacka-Suomalainen

Hanna Åbacka-Suomalainen

Pedagogical Planner

Early childhood education

hanna.abacka-suomalainen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1598

Leila Vihtola

Leila Vihtola

Kindergarten director

Early childhood education

leila.vihtola@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1585

Madeleine Roos

Madeleine Roos

Kindergarten director

Early childhood education

madeleine.roos@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1303

Taina Heikkinen-Kaivosoja

Taina Heikkinen-Kaivosoja

Kindergarten director

Early childhood education

taina.heikkinen-kaivosoja@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1302

Annina Kulla

Annina Kulla

Kindergarten director

Early childhood education

annina.from@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1755

Kirsi Willman

Kirsi Willman

Kindergarten director

Early childhood education

kirsi.willman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1416