Search results

Johan Lithén

Johan Lithén

Development Manager

Administration, City office

johan.lithen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1653

Ida Forsman

Ida Forsman

Translator

Administration, City office

ida.forsman@jakobstad.fi

Susanna Hietanen

Susanna Hietanen

Translator

Administration, City office

susanna.hietanen@jakobstad.fi

Hanna Wallenstjerna

Hanna Wallenstjerna

Asianhallintasihteeri

Administration, City office

hanna.wallenstjerna@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1280

Heli Viitala

Heli Viitala

Secretary to the Mayor

Administration, City office

heli.viitala@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1741

Anna-Pia Sundman

Anna-Pia Sundman

Asianhallintasihteeri

Administration, City office

anna-pia.sundman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1413

Johanna Pitkäkangas

Johanna Pitkäkangas

Asianhallintasihteeri

Administration, City office

johanna.pitkakangas@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1355

Petra Rosenqvist

Petra Rosenqvist

Office Secretary

Administration, City office

petra.rosenqvist@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1321

Johanna Pesola

Johanna Pesola

Administrative Secretary

Administration, City office

johanna.pesola@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1282

Katrin Nylund

Katrin Nylund

Customer Service and Switchboard Administrator (Front Office)

Administration, City office

katrin.nylund@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1988