Search results

Jonas Häggkvist

Jonas Häggkvist

Integration Adviser

The Integration Services

jonas.haggkvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1505

Elias Ahlskog

Elias Ahlskog

Integration Adviser

The Integration Services

elias.ahlskog@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1521

Daniel Huhtamäki

Daniel Huhtamäki

Integration Adviser

The Integration Services

daniel.huhtamaki@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1542

Ida Snellman

Ida Snellman

Integration Adviser (Contact person in Pedersöre and Nykarleby)

The Integration Services

ida.snellman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1556

Marjukka Pariyar

Marjukka Pariyar

Integration Adviser (Contact person in Pedersöre and Nykarleby)

The Integration Services

marjukka.pariyar@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1596

The Integration Port

The Integration Port

The Integration Services

integration@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1686

Samer Tayem

Samer Tayem

Integration Adviser, interpreter (Contact person in Larsmo)

The Integration Services

samer.tayem@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1615

Malin Hellstrand

Malin Hellstrand

Integration Adviser (Contact person in Larsmo)

The Integration Services

malin.hellstrand@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1905

Annika Häger

Annika Häger

Integration Adviser (Contact person in Kronoby)

The Integration Services

annika.hager@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1526

Anna Kotka-Bystedt

Anna Kotka-Bystedt

Head of Integration

The Integration Services

anna.kotka-bystedt@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1525