Contact us

Anna Kotka-Bystedt

Anna Kotka-Bystedt

Head of Integration and Employment

The Integration Services

anna.kotka-bystedt@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1525

The Integration Port

The Integration Port

The Integration Services

integration@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1686

Daniel Huhtamäki

Daniel Huhtamäki

Integration Adviser

The Integration Services

daniel.huhtamaki@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1542

Johanna Järvikivi

Johanna Järvikivi

Service Counselor

The Integration Services

johanna.jarvikivi@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1586

Annika Häger

Annika Häger

Integration Adviser

The Integration Services

annika.hager@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1526

Eva Gädda

Eva Gädda

The Integration Port

The Integration Services

eva.gadda@jakobstad.fi

044 055 9812

Ida Snellman

Ida Snellman

Integration Adviser (Contactperson in Pedersöre and Nykarleby)

The Integration Services

ida.snellman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1556

Marjukka Pariyar

Marjukka Pariyar

Integration Adviser (Contact person in Pedersöre and Nykarleby)

The Integration Services

marjukka.pariyar@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1596

Malin Hellstrand

Malin Hellstrand

Integration Adviser (Contact person in Larsmo and Kronoby)

The Integration Services

malin.hellstrand@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1905

Samer Tayem

Samer Tayem

Integration Adviser, interpreter (Contact person in Larsmo and Kronoby)

The Integration Services

samer.tayem@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1615

Malin Kullström

Malin Kullström

Integration Adviser

Integration unit

malin.kullstrom@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1505